

(Constituted under the A.P. Govt. Act No. 18 of 2008) **NUZVID-**521 202, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh

Date: 30 Nov 2019

## **SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR GUEST FACULTY INTERVIEW**

Name	Department
P Venkata Naga Sankara Rao	English
B Venkataramana	English
Ch Shalemu Raju	English
Vakati Sarad Deepak	English
T Sudheer	English
Palli Ravi Kishore	English
Deepthi Desabattula	English
Dr.M.Nirmala Devi	English
S Phani Bhavani	English
Ch Phani Kumar	Computer Science & Engineering
T Hemendra	Computer Science & Engineering
P Sumana	Computer Science & Engineering
P Ramesh	Computer Science & Engineering
Naveen P	Computer Science & Engineering
Gopala Krishna. Arla	Computer Science & Engineering
S.Naveen Kumar	Computer Science & Engineering
Sreekanth.Thullibilli	Computer Science & Engineering
P.S.Prabhakar	Computer Science & Engineering
Priya Bhashini Koyyagura	Computer Science & Engineering
Santhikumari Geddada	Computer Science & Engineering
Vipparla Aruna	Computer Science & Engineering
Vemuri Satish Kumar	Electronics & Communication Engineering
M Santhi	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Usha Rani B	Electronics & Communication Engineering
V Ananth Kumar	Electronics & Communication Engineering
M Harshada	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Sravani Relangi	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Yalam Kishor	Electronics & Communication Engineering
B Sushma	Electronics & Communication Engineering
M Balasubrahmanyam	Electronics & Communication Engineering
V Rajkumar	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Ravi Kumar R	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Geetalakshmi Uriti	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Venugopal Pallagani	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Sandeep Pallipamu	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Aruna Kumari.CH	Electronics & Communication Engineering

Suman Nelaturi	Electronics & Communication Engineering
V Maneesh Reddy	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Kalyan Chakravarthy.G	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Padmavathi Nannapaneni	Electronics & Communication Engineering
RVirendar	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Venkata Balakrishna.M	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Dr.Sateeesh Kumar Kanagala	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Jeevanarao.Batakala	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Ankam Venkata Ramana	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Narasimha Rao Bandi	Electronics & Communication Engineering  Electronics & Communication Engineering
Mandaddu Shireesha	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Krishna Rao Ganteda	Electronics & Communication Engineering
Kadhiri Thanuja	Electronics & Communication Engineering  Electronics & Communication Engineering
R Jyothi	Electronics & Communication Engineering  Electronics & Communication Engineering
T.Rajeswari	Fine Arts
Machiraju Sri Durga Manasa Prasuna	Fine Arts
Rampalli Krishna Prasanna	Fine Arts
Dr Mandapaka Ravi	Fine Arts
A Thanusree	Civil Engineering
Peram Swathi	Civil Engineering
M Madan	Civil Engineering
P Rajakumar	Civil Engineering
Marri Srinivasa Reddy	Civil Engineering
Sunil Kumar Jaladi	Civil Engineering
Vasari Naresh	Civil Engineering
Marapatla Roja	Civil Engineering
Krishna Kanth G	Civil Engineering
Aleti Bhaskar	Civil Engineering
Andhe Venkatesh	Civil Engineering
Bhumireddy Nagappagari vinod	Civil Engineering
Darisi Varaprasad	Civil Engineering
Bulusu Siri Aparna	Civil Engineering
Gorle Dalinaidu	Physical Education
M Satya Anvesh	Physical Education
P Arun Kumar	Physical Education
Y Narendra Reddy	Physical Education
KVV Satyanarayana	Physical Education
M Nagendra	Physical Education (GA)
Dr Siva Sankar Medem	Physical Education
Bandaru Ashok	Physical Education (GA)
Y Suribabu	Physical Education
T Vijaya Durga	Physical Education
Sunil Jillella	Physical Education
K Subba Rao	Physical Education

M Sambasiva Rao	Physical Education
Hari Nagendra	Physical Education (GA)
Chandana Purna Chandra Rao	Physical Education (GA)
G Venkatesh	Physical Education (GA)
M Ravi Kumar	Physical Education
M Suresh	Physical Education
Nadipuru Hari Kumar	Physical Education
D Satyanarayana	Physical Education
Uday Kumar Bommuluri	Physical Education
Bhukya Gopi nadh nayak	Physical Education (GA)
Dr.S.Sanjay Kumar	Physical Education
Desamala Bhimarao	Physical Education
Vayeela Ravindra	Physical Education
Meesala Ragupathi Naidu	Physical Education
Guntrothu Srinivasa Rao	Physical Education
Moka Srihari	Physical Education
G Veera Babu	Physical Education
S Venkata Siva Rama Krishna	Physical Education
Dr Yogendrasasidhar	Chemical Engineering
Ch Tirupathamma	Chemical Engineering
Diddi Suharika	Chemical Engineering
Shaik Dargaiah	Chemical Engineering
G.Appannna Babu	Chemical Engineering
Kella Jayasree	Mechanical Engineering
A Venkata Suresh Kumar Reddy	Mechanical Engineering
VVN Sivanjaneyulu Gatte	Mechanical Engineering
S Hari Krishna	Mechanical Engineering
Bammidi Sudhakara Rao	Mechanical Engineering
Kishore G	Mechanical Engineering
Sadhu Prasanth	Mechanical Engineering
Duduku Mojeswara Rao	Mechanical Engineering
Ajay.Jandrajupalli	Mechanical Engineering
A.Pratyush	Mechanical Engineering
Kutikuppala Ramarao	Mechanical Engineering
Suresh Goka	Mechanical Engineering
Pradeep Kumar Dalavai	Mechanical Engineering
D.Sudhakar	Mechanical Engineering
Yalla Sowjanya	Mechanical Engineering
Nadupuru Bhaskara Rao	Mechanical Engineering
Chintada Ramya	Mechanical Engineering
Potnuru Sandeep	Mechanical Engineering
Karnati Srinivasa Rao	Mechanical Engineering
I Sai Surya Kameswara Rao	Physics
N Sridevi	Physics

D.V N	Dl
B Yagna Narayana	Physics
J Praveen Kumar	Physics
Dr Susmita Bhattacharya	Physics
Md Mubeena	Physics
P Sarala	Physics
Dasaradha Rao Lambada	Physics
G Sivaparvathi	Physics
Y. Govardhan	Physics
Sk. Johny Basha	Physics
Dr.P.V.N.Kishore	Physics
T.V.S.Suresh	Physics
Kattubadi Raziya	Physics
Veena Vishnupriya	Physics
Dr.P.Koteswara rao	Physics
Dr.Rupesh Kumar Annam	Physics
Doni Durgarao	Physics
Thathanaboina Narayana	Physics
Mandapati Naga Uma Devi	Physics
Seeram Mahesh	Physics
K Vijaya Babu	Physics

 $\label{eq:Sd-def} \mbox{Sd/-} \mbox{Administrative Officer (i/c)}$